Skip to product information
1 of 1



Regular price 25,970.00 EGP
Regular price Sale price 25,970.00 EGP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Further information

Get Monolith, Elysium and BALKAN Ethnic Orchestra for free with the purchase of the KOMPLETE 14 COLLECTOR'S EDITION – only until March 30th.

Download size: 1 TB. You don't have to download all components at once: with Native Access you can download and install individual KOMPLETE products whenever you want.


scope of delivery

Installation files, €25.00 voucher for the Native Instruments Online Shop and three "Buy any Plugin for $29.99" vouchers for the Plugin Alliance Online Shop.

Read Native Instruments' voucher terms

To activate some of the included products, you need an account with our Soundwide partner Plugin Alliance .

System Requirements

macOS 10.15, 11 or 12 (latest update)

Windows 10 (64-bit, latest service pack) or Windows 11 (latest service pack)
  • Intel Core i5 or equivalent CPU, or Apple Silicon (under Rosetta 2), 4 GB RAM (6 GB recommended)
  • Supports ASIO, Core Audio and WASAPI
  • Runs on 64-bit VST, AU, AAX hosts

An Internet connection is required to install and activate the products in this collection. Once installed, all products can be used offline. Please also note the Native Access system requirements. Some products may require the subsequent download of additional free content.

Graphics card with support for OpenGL 2.1 (or higher) and Direct 3D 11.1 (or higher).

MASSIVE X requires an AVX compatible CPU.

The free memory required depends on the number of installed products/libraries. The installation of all products and libraries requires 1,125 TB of free storage.

Note : The installation temporarily requires 200 GB of free space on your system hard drive - even if you install KOMPLETE on an external hard drive. For less extensive products or with separate installation, the temporary storage space requirement is significantly lower.

View full details